This page will have all sorts of photos for your enjoyment in the near future, but for now, we are posting pictures from our honeymoon so that our family and friends can follow our journey across the U.S.

Day 1: Thursday August 1, 2002
(Leaving SoCal, North on the 5 FWY)

Day 2: Friday August 2, 2002
(Point Reyes National Seashore, Up CA Coast)

Day 3: Saturday August 3, 2002
(Trinidad, Redwood National Park, Entering Oregon)

Day 4: Sunday August 4, 2002
(Leaving Oregon, Mt. St. Helen's National Monument, Seattle)

Day 5: Monday August 5, 2002
(Seattle, Washington to Boise, Idaho)

Day 6: Tuesday August 6, 2002
(Oregon Trail, Hagerman Fossil Beds National Monument, Craters of the Moon National Monument)

Day 7: Wednesday August 7, 2002
(Jackson Hole, WY; Grand Teton National Park)

Day 8: Thursday August 8, 2002
(Yellowstone National Park - page 1, page 2)

Day 9: Friday August 9, 2002
(Yellowstone National Park to Cody, WY)

Day 10: Saturday August 10, 2002
(Cody to Ten Sleep, WY; Bighorn National Forest; Devil's Tower National Monument, WY)

Day 11: Sunday August 11, 2002
(Mount Rushmore and Badlands)

Day 12: Monday August 12, 2002
(Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois)

Day 13: Tuesday August 13, 2002
(Chicago: 856 West Nelson, the rest of the city)